Testimonials & Reviews

4.88/5

Peach Skin & Laser

LASER CENTER & MEDISPA located in Yuma, AZ, Tucson, AZ, & Tempe, AZ

243 total reviews

Peach Skin & Laser always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 243 reviews with an average rating of 4.88 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Peach Skin & Laser below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Victor S.
Submitted 02/24/21
Loved my experience, everyone was so nice and very informative. I will definitely be recommending to my friends and family!!!!
Sylvia T.
Submitted 02/23/21
I have been going here for years and I’m always a satisfied and happy customer. Great service, clean facility, friendly and professional staff. Best prices in town too!
Tiffany F.
Submitted 02/10/21
Wonderful!!!
Jin L.
Submitted 02/02/21
The staff is experienced and friendly, prices are reasonable and I’m happy with my results!
Yolanda Q.
Submitted 01/30/21
Professional, clean and nice
Arsineh A.
Submitted 01/30/21
I had a great experience during my visit at Peach skin and laser. The staff were very friendly, the consultant was very knowledgable, and the nurse who did the botox injection did an amazing job. Previously I was doing my botox at a different location and I was not happy with my results since the injection was changing the shape of my eyebrows; however, when I discussed my concern with the consultant here, she modified the units necessary for injection sites which ultimately helped me to get the results I wanted without changing the form of my eyebrows.
Alfredo A.
Submitted 01/13/21
Very pleasant
Elisabeth O.
Submitted 01/13/21
It was my first time but it went well
R.E. S.
Submitted 01/13/21
Love this place! They are so through and knowledgeable and friendly. The always have great prices. I highly recommend!
Sadie V.
Submitted 01/12/21
The people were very nice and welcoming. She answered all of my questions I had and she made sure when we started that I was comfortable and it didn’t hurt that much.
Angela M.
Submitted 01/04/21
Excellent experience - informative, relaxing and just overall lovely experience. Already have my follow-up appt!
Danielle M.
Submitted 01/03/21
Very timely and focused on patient satisfaction. I was early for my appointment and they got me in right away. The process was easy and helpful.
Wendy H.
Submitted 01/03/21
Best experience. Only my second time receiving IPL and each time with a different technician. Jena is fabulous and explains everything so you’re not caught by surprised during the treatment. Everyone is so friendly and helpful!
Alyssa F.
Submitted 12/28/20
Enjoyed my microneedling session at Peach Skin & Laser.
Irma G.
Submitted 12/23/20
Great customer service and happy staff. Well organized and efficient.
Melissa B.
Submitted 12/22/20
The most relaxing and personable customer service experience I’ve had in a long time. My aesthetician was wonderful, can’t remember her name but she’s originally from Tucson!! My fave feels and looks amazing ❤️
Sky F.
Submitted 12/20/20
I was extremely satisfied with the outcome of my Botox I will be coming back
Micayla T.
Submitted 12/15/20
Alex is my go to girl! She does a great job start to finish and is always super professional. I have had a great experience at Peach with every employee I’ve been in contact with as well.
Maria J.
Submitted 12/13/20
Always great customer service. Im super satisfied with all my visits. Will keep going and will reffer friends to Peach
Veronica W.
Submitted 12/09/20
Every time I've been at Peach Skin & Laser the staff have made the process easy. They provide information I request and overall the service are amazing.