Testimonials & Reviews

4.85/5

Peach Skin & Laser

Health and Wellness Center located in Yuma, AZ & Tucson, AZ

144 total reviews

Peach Skin & Laser always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 144 reviews with an average rating of 4.85 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Peach Skin & Laser below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Clara V.
Submitted 06/02/20
Me encanta dan muy buen servicio y me tratan muy bien
Brooke P.
Submitted 06/02/20
Excellent customer service, love coming to get laser hair removal and oxygeno facials!
Cynthia U.
Submitted 06/01/20
Great service, patient and kind specialist who made me feel comfortable and at ease.
Maria D.
Submitted 05/27/20
Really friendly staff and very clean and professional space. Very happy with my results so far.
Kristin R.
Submitted 05/26/20
denise did such an awesome job. she was fast and very professional! highly recommend peach for laser!!
Michelle W.
Submitted 05/20/20
I had a great experience with my Botox appointment. She was friendly and gentle along with explaining details of how it works and why to put certain shots in different areas.
Joanne W.
Submitted 05/19/20
Been going to Peach since it opened and with Maria even longer. Always more than satisfied. Very professional and knowledgeable
Belinda G.
Submitted 05/19/20
Ales is amazing. She makes you feel comfortable and does an outstanding job. My skin is so HaPPy!
Alyssa B.
Submitted 05/13/20
I have always had a pleasant experience here. Jena has been doing my laser hair removal treatments so far and is always perfect. She makes me feel very comfortable.
Melisa L.
Submitted 05/13/20
Great service! Very professional!
Lynisha G.
Submitted 03/28/20
No pain just gain!!!
Lynisha G.
Submitted 03/22/20
Fast, quick, and easy!
Yvonne S.
Submitted 03/18/20
Amanda G.
Submitted 03/18/20
My experience was great! Very friendly staff and amazing results!
Maria C.
Submitted 03/17/20
Very Professional.
Maria A.
Submitted 03/14/20
Great customer service and staff.
AMANA Q.
Submitted 03/14/20
Amazing
Deanna A.
Submitted 03/10/20
Great service. Staff is professional and ready to answer any questions.
Sherri A.
Submitted 03/10/20
Very friendly staff.
Eve H.
Submitted 03/10/20
Cyrus was funny and kind!