Testimonials & Reviews

4.79/5

Peach Medical Group

Health and Wellness Center located in Yuma, AZ & Tucson, AZ

73 total reviews

Peach Medical Group always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 73 reviews with an average rating of 4.79 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Peach Medical Group below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Dominic A.
Submitted 09/23/19
Always a great experience. Never have to wait long And always feel welcome..
Rose Y.
Submitted 09/19/19
Nurse practitioner Maria, very nice! Great customer service!!
Sandy S.
Submitted 09/18/19
Very nice! Experienced techs. Thank you!
Heather T.
Submitted 09/18/19
I love going to Peach. The staff is super friendly and helpful. Also, once you become a member, you get FREE services!!!! The membership pays for itself.
Kathy G.
Submitted 09/16/19
Informative
Jonathan M.
Submitted 09/16/19
Very helpful and informed staff
Irina S.
Submitted 09/12/19
Professional, kind, very careful personal approach Thank you, looking forward to continue our collaboration
Araceli R.
Submitted 09/11/19
Denise is great :) Definitely recommend her! And NP is also great :)
Gillian B.
Submitted 09/11/19
Nicole is great to work with! She is fun , cheerful and loves her job. She spends tons of time making sure she works on the whole area and everything has been "cleaned up"! Highly recommend IPL. I had both of my arms done and cannot believe the difference. I feel confident to wear sleeveless shirts again.
Mireya O.
Submitted 09/09/19
Very professional but at same time warm , friendly and was very informative.
Esteban L.
Submitted 09/05/19
Super recomendable el servicio Estoy muy satisfecho
Meg K.
Submitted 09/04/19
I came in for the third in a series of IPL facials which are amazing and surprisingly affordable. The difference in my skin is remarkable after only three visits. On the most recent visit I also added laser treatment for spider veins on my legs. I am blown away by how much more effective and affordable laser treatment is compared to injection ablation. Furthermore, the laser procedure is far less painful and there's no down time. AMAZING! So pleased with the results I can't believe it. Hooray for lasers!
Andrew C.
Submitted 09/04/19
Excellent customer service and customer satisfaction
Thalia C.
Submitted 09/04/19
I love getting my fillers at Peach! Great staff! I recommend the services they offer to both females and males!
Trina B.
Submitted 08/31/19
Great service provider, clean, friendly staff!!
Margaret G.
Submitted 08/27/19
Great, clean environment with a friendly caring staff of professionals
Denise D.
Submitted 08/26/19
Maria is fantastic! Did an awesome job thank you!
Robbie L.
Submitted 08/13/19
Great place with great, caring staff!
Vivian N.
Submitted 08/08/19
The facility was clean and inviting. I was taken back right away for my appointment. The technician was informative and efficient. I would return to this location.
Connie M.
Submitted 08/06/19
Great service! The attention to detail was outstanding! I am incredibly pleased with the quality. Thank you!