Testimonials & Reviews

4.88/5

Peach Skin & Laser

Laser Center & Medispa located in Yuma, AZ & Tucson, AZ

237 total reviews

Peach Skin & Laser always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 237 reviews with an average rating of 4.88 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Peach Skin & Laser below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Alfredo A.
Submitted 01/13/21
Very pleasant
Elisabeth O.
Submitted 01/13/21
It was my first time but it went well
R.E. S.
Submitted 01/13/21
Love this place! They are so through and knowledgeable and friendly. The always have great prices. I highly recommend!
Sadie V.
Submitted 01/12/21
The people were very nice and welcoming. She answered all of my questions I had and she made sure when we started that I was comfortable and it didn’t hurt that much.
Angela M.
Submitted 01/04/21
Excellent experience - informative, relaxing and just overall lovely experience. Already have my follow-up appt!
Danielle M.
Submitted 01/03/21
Very timely and focused on patient satisfaction. I was early for my appointment and they got me in right away. The process was easy and helpful.
Wendy H.
Submitted 01/03/21
Best experience. Only my second time receiving IPL and each time with a different technician. Jena is fabulous and explains everything so you’re not caught by surprised during the treatment. Everyone is so friendly and helpful!
Alyssa F.
Submitted 12/28/20
Enjoyed my microneedling session at Peach Skin & Laser.
Irma G.
Submitted 12/23/20
Great customer service and happy staff. Well organized and efficient.
Melissa B.
Submitted 12/22/20
The most relaxing and personable customer service experience I’ve had in a long time. My aesthetician was wonderful, can’t remember her name but she’s originally from Tucson!! My fave feels and looks amazing ❤️
Sky F.
Submitted 12/20/20
I was extremely satisfied with the outcome of my Botox I will be coming back
Micayla T.
Submitted 12/15/20
Alex is my go to girl! She does a great job start to finish and is always super professional. I have had a great experience at Peach with every employee I’ve been in contact with as well.
Maria J.
Submitted 12/13/20
Always great customer service. Im super satisfied with all my visits. Will keep going and will reffer friends to Peach
Veronica W.
Submitted 12/09/20
Every time I've been at Peach Skin & Laser the staff have made the process easy. They provide information I request and overall the service are amazing.
Ashley H.
Submitted 12/08/20
Excellent. Very happy with my results.
Betty N.
Submitted 12/07/20
People in there are very professional because they are very friendly, polite and respecful.
Mea F.
Submitted 12/03/20
Maria is a wonderful leader in the clinic. She is incredibly experienced and versed in all the aesthetic and more clinical procedures I come in to the clinic to receive. She is personable, professional and kind.
Lisa B.
Submitted 12/01/20
Great service!!!
Gladys M.
Submitted 11/29/20
El lugar está extremadamente limpio y el personal está 100% capacitado y son muy amables te responden a todas tus preguntas y te explican todo el proceso paso por paso
Victoria B.
Submitted 11/25/20
The best laser hair removal experience I've had so far!