Testimonials & Reviews

4.81/5

Peach Medical Group

Health and Wellness Center located in Yuma, AZ & Tucson, AZ

104 total reviews

Peach Medical Group always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 104 reviews with an average rating of 4.81 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Peach Medical Group below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Margaret D.
Submitted 11/20/19
Rana does my hair removal. She's engaging, making the process a comfortable experience. Peach is clean and organized. I actually travel an hour to go there because they seem more congenial than other more sterile spas. Making an appointment is not difficult but I always make mine 4 weeks out. Maria's also great to work with, exceptional with Botox.
Regina T.
Submitted 11/13/19
Everyone at the Yuma office is so friendly. The atmosphere is calm and welcoming. And the results are outstanding!
Renee B.
Submitted 11/12/19
Everyone is professional, efficient, and always providing top notch customer service. Wait time minimal.
Maureen J.
Submitted 11/11/19
Nice environment, friendly professional staff
Angela C.
Submitted 11/11/19
From the customer service to the ambience, this place is fantastic. My technician was friendly and knowledgeable and very informative. This was my first laser treatment and I’m excited for my next visit.
Diane T.
Submitted 11/05/19
Comfortable and informative.
Norma R.
Submitted 11/05/19
It was a wonderful experience, and Denise was so gentle, I will be back 100%
Michele K.
Submitted 11/05/19
Maria is always Awesome!
Mindy H.
Submitted 10/29/19
Tina did a great job. I cant wait to see the results ❤️
Samantha A.
Submitted 10/27/19
Awesome customer service!
Stacee W.
Submitted 10/27/19
Kind friendly professional and quick!
Melissa H.
Submitted 10/23/19
Always a nice experience
Rachel M.
Submitted 10/23/19
Everyone was very friendly and prompt.
Natasha H.
Submitted 10/15/19
Friendly staff, will be referring!!
Nahid N.
Submitted 10/14/19
I am happy to know Peach Medical , got good results after 5 treatments, I wish I knew this place years ago
Malou S.
Submitted 10/13/19
The RN was great!
Mary J.
Submitted 10/12/19
I recommend peach to anyone who wants to get laser hair removal. I was very nervous the first time going in. Nicole answered all my questions and made me feel more relaxed. All the staff I encountered are very friendly! I will continue to go to them!
Luly O.
Submitted 10/08/19
I am always treated respectfully and the staff are amazing. My treatments always go smoothly and I get great advice. The price is always good and affordable. The end results are always amazing.
Tara W.
Submitted 10/04/19
Love the dedication and care they give to clients, especially Rana. They're always willing to work with my hours.
Ashley D.
Submitted 10/03/19
Maria always does an amazing job! Thank you!!!!