Testimonials & Reviews

4.87/5

Peach Skin & Laser

Laser Center & Medispa located in Yuma, AZ & Tucson, AZ

204 total reviews

Peach Skin & Laser always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 204 reviews with an average rating of 4.87 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Peach Skin & Laser below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

SYLVIA T.
Submitted 10/29/20
I have been coming to Peach Skin & Laser for over three years and have been fully satisfied with their services. They are very professional, friendly and the facility is always clean and welcoming. They have awesome discounts and are always introducing new products/procedures at very affordable prices. Become a member, you won't regret it!
Millie T.
Submitted 10/28/20
Maria is very knowledgeable and professional
Jessica B.
Submitted 10/28/20
The staff was very friendly and helpful
Irene C.
Submitted 10/26/20
Awesome
Crystal M.
Submitted 10/21/20
Great and professional
Toni R.
Submitted 10/14/20
The girls are always fast, friendly and efficient!! They make your experience there a pleasure!!
Nidia Z.
Submitted 10/07/20
Great
Ashley W.
Submitted 10/07/20
My first time getting Botox there was a quick and easy experience. Great prices and very effective!
Jim F.
Submitted 10/06/20
Very knowledgeable and professional I’ll be back! ☺️
Xanthi P.
Submitted 10/06/20
The office is always professional and they have great customer service.
Maria G.
Submitted 10/06/20
Excelente
Samantha A.
Submitted 10/06/20
I was recommended here a couple of years ago and have been coming here ever since. Great customer service. Friendly and experienced staff. Constant deals for members. 5/5 stars. Would recommend Peach to anyone.
Donna W.
Submitted 10/01/20
I love Maria and her staff. They always make me feel welcomed. I'm taken back on time and my requests and concerns are always listened to and addressed promptly
Norma R.
Submitted 09/30/20
During the procedure, she kept asking me how i was doing, she numbed me so good I didn't feel anything, I'm so excited all ready about the results, and I'm getting even more excited about what's to come, Thank You Norma
Ixchel M.
Submitted 09/30/20
Every time I go in I’m welcomed. I see Nicole and she is amazing. I truly enjoy my experience and I’m very happy about my results.
Nicole S.
Submitted 09/29/20
Clean, friendly, great results
Leticia M.
Submitted 09/22/20
Loved my new tech Valeria, she took her time, was gentle and made me feel comfortable!
Helen O.
Submitted 09/17/20
I got a chemical peel and results were Amazing!
Jesse H.
Submitted 09/14/20
Great care and attention to detail! Thank you.
Dayami E.
Submitted 09/09/20
It is always great, they are very professional super friendly staff, the best place so far I have done only botox there but planing to do other treatments