Testimonials & Reviews

4.87/5

Peach Skin & Laser

Laser Center & Medispa located in Yuma, AZ & Tucson, AZ

220 total reviews

Peach Skin & Laser always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 220 reviews with an average rating of 4.87 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Peach Skin & Laser below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Lisa B.
Submitted 12/01/20
Great service!!!
Gladys M.
Submitted 11/29/20
El lugar está extremadamente limpio y el personal está 100% capacitado y son muy amables te responden a todas tus preguntas y te explican todo el proceso paso por paso
Victoria B.
Submitted 11/25/20
The best laser hair removal experience I've had so far!
Judy C.
Submitted 11/25/20
Always professional. I very much appreciate the personal care and follow-up. I highly recommend this clinic.
Lilly P.
Submitted 11/22/20
Welcoming, atmosphere is great and most of all the staff is friendly and professional !
Pamela T.
Submitted 11/19/20
Very kind technician/RN
Karina M.
Submitted 11/17/20
The procedure was explained adequately. The esthetician was attentive and supportive throughout the procedure. The esthetician and receptionist gave detailed post procedural instructions and were very nice.
Nicole F.
Submitted 11/17/20
Pleasant staff & atmosphere
Nicolette M.
Submitted 11/16/20
Always great customer service and cosmetic services!
Sonia D.
Submitted 11/10/20
Excelente servicio
Karen M.
Submitted 11/09/20
I really appreciate how helpful all the staff are @ accommodating my rescheduled appointment. My injector has an excellent touch & does an amazing job! Thank you for the efficiency, positivity & sleek, smooth running operation. I’m so glad I found you!
Claudia B.
Submitted 11/08/20
I t was a great experience
Jett C.
Submitted 11/08/20
Peach Skin & Lazer was a wonderful experience from the moment you walk in the door and walk out. Staff is very friendly. Technicians performing the services are very informative and gentle. The prices that are offered are very reasonable. I highly recommend Peach Skin & Lazer.
Zoni P.
Submitted 11/04/20
Great customer service! Maria is very knowledgeable and has a great bedside manner.
Mark C.
Submitted 11/03/20
Alex was great and informative!
Damaris P.
Submitted 11/01/20
It was quick and easy. Place was nice and clean. Friendly staff.
SYLVIA T.
Submitted 10/29/20
I have been coming to Peach Skin & Laser for over three years and have been fully satisfied with their services. They are very professional, friendly and the facility is always clean and welcoming. They have awesome discounts and are always introducing new products/procedures at very affordable prices. Become a member, you won't regret it!
Millie T.
Submitted 10/28/20
Maria is very knowledgeable and professional
Jessica B.
Submitted 10/28/20
The staff was very friendly and helpful
Irene C.
Submitted 10/26/20
Awesome