Testimonials & Reviews

4.87/5

Peach Skin & Laser

Laser Center & Medispa located in Yuma, AZ & Tucson, AZ

204 total reviews

Peach Skin & Laser always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 204 reviews with an average rating of 4.87 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Peach Skin & Laser below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Mary J.
Submitted 06/18/19
Very friendly staff! Nicole made me feel very comfortable and answered all my questions. Definitely recommend peach to anyone who wants laser hair removal.
Joan S.
Submitted 06/18/19
Attentive and very good service provided
Danielle M.
Submitted 06/18/19
Everyone at Peach is completely competent and professional. It feels like part spa and part doctor’s office. Results are always great, staff is excellent and always super friendly. Love this place!
Sherry T.
Submitted 06/18/19
Very fast and pleasant.
Cindy S.
Submitted 06/17/19
Dana B.
Submitted 06/17/19
Overall, a good experience.
Anissa C.
Submitted 06/17/19
I love this place! Jena is the BEST!! I am impressed by how professional and knowledgeable they are. Their work is phenomenal. I will continue to come here for many years to come. Thanks you guys so much for all you’ve done! :)
ELIZABETH C.
Submitted 06/17/19
I'M O.K.
Alecia C.
Submitted 06/17/19
I have been a Peach member for several years. Everyone at Peach is kind, knowledgeable, and attentive. I highly recommend Peach for anyone in need of skincare, laser treatments, and/or injections.
Carol L.
Submitted 06/17/19
I prefer the previous location. It one is much much farther and parking is sparse.
Adriana P.
Submitted 06/17/19
Great experience!!!!! Alex Is awesome !!!!!made me feel very comfortable And relaxed when I was getting my facial hair remover... saw results immediately and I highly recommend Peach medical group because Alex just did such an amazing job!!! Im just so relieved and happy that I no longer have to wax plug or tweezers and I’m just so Satisfied with the results And can’t wait to get other areas done!!!!!!
Carmen P.
Submitted 06/16/19
Loved the service, can't wait till next treatment, thank you!
Clarissa H.
Submitted 06/16/19
I absolutely love coming here. The staff is friendly, and treatment is very affordable. Highly recommend!
Marisela O.
Submitted 06/16/19
I went for my first treatment last month and was pleased with how professional the staff was.
Azure R.
Submitted 06/16/19
I had baby botox aka small amount of prevenitive botox for anti aging before aging really starts about a month ago. I love the results! My fiance didn't notice but my mom did. So that's a win. Peach has such reasonable prices and my injector was great, very professional and explained everything every step of the way. I'll definitely be back when I need to. If you're on the fence about botox I recommend you do it.
Julii P.
Submitted 06/16/19
Everything has been simple and the results are as expected. Jenna is great along with the Staff
Jade B.
Submitted 06/16/19
Very professional! Great service!
Inez B.
Submitted 06/16/19
The staff here is great!
Jamie A.
Submitted 06/16/19
Absolutely the best! I always look forward to my visits with Nicole. The staff at Peach are so welcoming and knowledgeable that it really is a pleasure to visit.
Paty O.
Submitted 06/16/19
I received my first IPL laser treatment and Mareli was great at explaining the procedure and answering my questions. Definitely recommend Peach Medical