Testimonials & Reviews

4.81/5

Peach Medical Group

Health and Wellness Center located in Yuma, AZ & Tucson, AZ

48 total reviews

Peach Medical Group always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 48 reviews with an average rating of 4.81 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Peach Medical Group below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Jade B.
Submitted 06/16/19
Very professional! Great service!
Inez B.
Submitted 06/16/19
The staff here is great!
Jamie A.
Submitted 06/16/19
Absolutely the best! I always look forward to my visits with Nicole. The staff at Peach are so welcoming and knowledgeable that it really is a pleasure to visit.
Paty O.
Submitted 06/16/19
I received my first IPL laser treatment and Mareli was great at explaining the procedure and answering my questions. Definitely recommend Peach Medical
Rochelle A.
Submitted 06/15/19
Nice, clean and relaxing environment, Mary explained every step of my procedure. A+
Correne H.
Submitted 06/15/19
Peach always has the best price on services. That always have professionals that are interested in talking to you about your requested service and desired results.
Amy P.
Submitted 06/15/19
I have been struggling with hyperpigmentation for years and the staff recommended resurfacing Co2 Laser and it cleared up my skin entirely. The staff is very friendly and knowledgeable. Thank you Peach, for my Beautiful skin!
Gabrila G.
Submitted 06/15/19
Nicole and the rest of the staff are so incredibly friendly. I wouldn't feel comfortable anywhere else!