Testimonials & Reviews

4.88/5

Peach Skin & Laser

Laser Center & Medispa located in Yuma, AZ & Tucson, AZ

243 total reviews

Peach Skin & Laser always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 243 reviews with an average rating of 4.88 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Peach Skin & Laser below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Carla M.
Submitted 09/09/20
Very friendly the best service.
Kelli M.
Submitted 09/09/20
Everyone from when you walk in till you leave are very polite knowledgeable.
Miriam W.
Submitted 09/02/20
I had a procedure yesterday. Maria and Denise are exceptional at what they do. I always feel super comfortable and it is a pleasure coming in. I will never go anywhere else. I have gone to other med spa-type places in town for services and always felt a little uncomfortable, out of place (maybe), but not here. Everyone at Peach has made me feel right at home. Thank you so much!!!
Graciela S.
Submitted 09/01/20
It was wonderful! I didn't want to leave the chair! *:)
Laura M.
Submitted 08/30/20
Luv working with Silvia she is awesome, I’m officially loyal to her!
Angela I P.
Submitted 08/25/20
Muy amables
Carlos F.
Submitted 08/25/20
amazing
Alyssa F.
Submitted 08/25/20
Awesome! Felt like they listened to my concerns and answered any questions I had!
Honey P.
Submitted 08/23/20
Had a very informative consultation for myself and then questions were answered on how Peach could assist my daughter.
Ashly D.
Submitted 08/20/20
This is by far the most amazing experience I have ever gone through go into a skin and laser facility! The stuff is absolutely amazing! They are very kind and helpful and always make me feel happy and positive being there. As well as the services and treatments I have done multiple times I have always seen great results and I am very pleased! I definitely will continue to go there and tell all my friends !
Claudia M.
Submitted 08/20/20
It’s always a great experience with Maria. Loyal customer.
Suzanne F.
Submitted 08/12/20
I love Maria!!! She knows exactly what I need and the structure of my face! I trust her 100% with my face!!
Fahad A.
Submitted 08/11/20
It was terrific, had all my questions answered, the staff are very professional and made you feel comfortable.
Thomas W.
Submitted 08/09/20
Polite, professional,honest and I strongly recommend.
Victorial B.
Submitted 08/04/20
the best experience with laser hair removal so far and the people working there are so nice and welcoming !
Stacee W.
Submitted 08/04/20
Always amazing. Great customer service. Everyone listens to their clients. Friendly. Clean. Organized. Always happy with my results.
Johanna A.
Submitted 08/02/20
Everything was perfect! From the information given, the hospitality, and my results!! I will continue to be going for sure!
Irina S.
Submitted 08/02/20
Always, highly professional Well trained personal
Vicki F.
Submitted 07/29/20
I already did this.
Daniela M.
Submitted 07/29/20
Very helpful in explaining everything to me and answering any questions I had.