Testimonials & Reviews

4.85/5

Peach Skin & Laser

Health and Wellness Center located in Yuma, AZ & Tucson, AZ

156 total reviews

Peach Skin & Laser always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 156 reviews with an average rating of 4.85 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Peach Skin & Laser below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Mindy H.
Submitted 10/29/19
Tina did a great job. I cant wait to see the results ❤️
Samantha A.
Submitted 10/27/19
Awesome customer service!
Stacee W.
Submitted 10/27/19
Kind friendly professional and quick!
Melissa H.
Submitted 10/23/19
Always a nice experience
Rachel M.
Submitted 10/23/19
Everyone was very friendly and prompt.
Natasha H.
Submitted 10/15/19
Friendly staff, will be referring!!
Nahid N.
Submitted 10/14/19
I am happy to know Peach Medical , got good results after 5 treatments, I wish I knew this place years ago
Malou S.
Submitted 10/13/19
The RN was great!
Mary J.
Submitted 10/12/19
I recommend peach to anyone who wants to get laser hair removal. I was very nervous the first time going in. Nicole answered all my questions and made me feel more relaxed. All the staff I encountered are very friendly! I will continue to go to them!
Luly O.
Submitted 10/08/19
I am always treated respectfully and the staff are amazing. My treatments always go smoothly and I get great advice. The price is always good and affordable. The end results are always amazing.
Tara W.
Submitted 10/04/19
Love the dedication and care they give to clients, especially Rana. They're always willing to work with my hours.
Ashley D.
Submitted 10/03/19
Maria always does an amazing job! Thank you!!!!
Ziria L.
Submitted 10/03/19
So so amazing!
Vianca H.
Submitted 10/03/19
I go In for laser hair removal with Rana! She’s awesome, super sweet and always very honest and informs me about sun damage prevention and how to protect my skin!
Chris D.
Submitted 10/01/19
Everyone was so friendly and helpful. Mary was my technician and she went above and beyond to answer all my questions. I will definitely be coming back to have some other things done. We can always use a little something extra to make use feel extra pretty.
Mary L.
Submitted 10/01/19
Mary was very caring and professional
Kelly W.
Submitted 09/29/19
Excellent care! Pleasant office staff. Easy experience - I look forward to seeing results!
Mary Z.
Submitted 09/26/19
Great IPL facial with Tyler! Awesome customer service and treatment!
Rosa A.
Submitted 09/25/19
Great personal and treatment
Lorraine L.
Submitted 09/23/19
Every employee I have encountered has been kind and helpful