Testimonials & Reviews

4.81/5

Peach Medical Group

Health and Wellness Center located in Yuma, AZ & Tucson, AZ

108 total reviews

Peach Medical Group always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 108 reviews with an average rating of 4.81 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Peach Medical Group below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

I W.
Submitted 07/08/19
The staff was very friendly and well educated on the procedure I was having done and provided some great after care tips! Unfortunately, I did feel like the procedure seemed very rushed. I had the micro-needling done, and there wasn’t much of a facial prep or cleanse prior to the procedure. Hopefully I like the results!
Faith D.
Submitted 07/01/19
The nurse gave me a full description of how microneedling with PRP really helps stimulate new collagen growth especially at my age. She even sent me an email, so I Didn't have to try and explain it to my friends, which gives me better hopes for a friend referral!
Socorro A.
Submitted 06/25/19
Love this place
Mayra M.
Submitted 06/24/19
Great staff
Annamarie V.
Submitted 06/24/19
Everyone is great there and make me feel comfortable.
LUISA M.
Submitted 06/24/19
I have been going to you for almost two years now and am very satisfied with all you have to offer, plus the professional and friendly personnel.
Kim T.
Submitted 06/23/19
Best service and front desk to skin specialist
V. T.
Submitted 06/23/19
I recently had a PRP facial and am very happy with the results! I saw a friend the day before my facial and then the day after my facial. She was so surprised at how great my skin looked! She described it as “as smooth as a babies bottom” . The staff is great and very supportive and professional. I would encourage you to visit Peach Medical Group!
Patricia P.
Submitted 06/21/19
Everyone there is really nice and friendly. I've had two IPL treatments but haven't really seen any difference so far. I have some brown spots on my face and some spider veins on my nose. The spider veins lightened a little but I don't see any change in the brown spots. My skin looks the same.
Beatriz Y.
Submitted 06/21/19
Amazing staff and procedure was simple. (Botox)
Ruby R.
Submitted 06/20/19
Everyone was very helpful and curtious
Roselyn O.
Submitted 06/20/19
Highly recommend Jenn for treatment. Because she’s so good, it may be good idea to call soon!
Hailey G.
Submitted 06/20/19
Peach medical group is a wonderful facility! It is clean and beautiful with a very well informed, patient and friendly staff! I see Jenna for my services and have never felt so comfortable and relaxed as I do with her! They are so speedy and I am in and out in 10 minutes. I really love their facility and the staff there for help and services!! Highly recommend!
Patricia A.
Submitted 06/20/19
Great
Kristen K.
Submitted 06/20/19
Maria is amazing and an artist with Botox. I love the results and consistency.
Allison F.
Submitted 06/20/19
Friendly, great customer service, clean, I have enjoyed my experience here.
Gail M.
Submitted 06/20/19
Great provider and great results! Very professional. Wonderful staff. Excellent customer service. Thank you!
Steven M.
Submitted 06/19/19
Nancy M.
Submitted 06/19/19
I found Peach Medical very helpful and plan to visit them again in one year. Skillful and knowledgeable.
Clara V.
Submitted 06/19/19
Muy buen servicio y consultas muy satisfecha Gracias