Testimonials & Reviews

4.88/5

Peach Skin & Laser

Laser Center & Medispa located in Yuma, AZ & Tucson, AZ

243 total reviews

Peach Skin & Laser always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 243 reviews with an average rating of 4.88 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Peach Skin & Laser below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Barbara S.
Submitted 07/22/20
Extremely helpful office staff and the perosn who performed the service was very knowledgeable and not pushy about additional service but provided detailed answers to my questions. Polite, friendly atmosphere. I really enjoyed my visit.
Margaret G.
Submitted 07/11/20
Always a great experience at peach! Took advantage of being a model for dermaplane and it was great!! Very professional and clean!!
Claudia J.
Submitted 07/11/20
Have been going to Peach for a long time now! The staff is very friendly, the place is very clean!!! Maria and Alex are my go to gals. They are amazing and so knowledgeable...Love Peach
Barb W.
Submitted 07/08/20
Excellent service
Vanessa M.
Submitted 07/07/20
I was in and out so quick. Very pleasant experience!
Tim B.
Submitted 07/07/20
I am very pleased with my initial appointment results. The staff is very friendly and accommodating. Very caring and highly skilled technician.
Paola A.
Submitted 07/06/20
I
Jennifer H.
Submitted 06/30/20
Awesome, first time experience, I was nervous for nothing! The staff was caring and so sweet! I can’t wait for my next appt!
Alecia C.
Submitted 06/30/20
I have been a client at Peach since I moved to Tucson over five years ago. They have exceeded my expectations for all of my skincare needs, including laser hair removal, facial lasers, Botox, injections, acne skincare, and other procedures. Their exceptional, kind service provided by personable and knowledgeable staff makes Peach the best in town. The entire staff is outstanding, especially Oscar, the owner, and Maria, one of Peach’s nurse practitioners. I cannot recommend this one-stop-shop enough!
Roma L.
Submitted 06/30/20
Always excellent!
Marissa M.
Submitted 06/30/20
Everyone was very friendly and professional.
Shawn M.
Submitted 06/24/20
very happy with my visit and results.
Jaime H.
Submitted 06/21/20
Quick and professional
Michelle D.
Submitted 06/16/20
I appreciated the honesty during my visit. I wasn’t a candidate for the treatment and was told this rather than having a treatment done that would not have been effective.
Debbie G.
Submitted 06/14/20
I have done this 5 times. It was fabulous !!!
Ana V.
Submitted 06/12/20
Good
Natalie V.
Submitted 06/10/20
Very knowledgeable, & was explained procedure in detail to understand what was being done.
Gail M.
Submitted 06/10/20
Great experience. Maria is excellent!
Briana L.
Submitted 06/09/20
Great experience. Wonderful girl did my treatment
Clara V.
Submitted 06/02/20
Me encanta dan muy buen servicio y me tratan muy bien