Testimonials & Reviews

4.88/5

Peach Skin & Laser

Laser Center & Medispa located in Yuma, AZ & Tucson, AZ

237 total reviews

Peach Skin & Laser always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 237 reviews with an average rating of 4.88 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Peach Skin & Laser below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Paola A.
Submitted 07/06/20
I
Jennifer H.
Submitted 06/30/20
Awesome, first time experience, I was nervous for nothing! The staff was caring and so sweet! I can’t wait for my next appt!
Alecia C.
Submitted 06/30/20
I have been a client at Peach since I moved to Tucson over five years ago. They have exceeded my expectations for all of my skincare needs, including laser hair removal, facial lasers, Botox, injections, acne skincare, and other procedures. Their exceptional, kind service provided by personable and knowledgeable staff makes Peach the best in town. The entire staff is outstanding, especially Oscar, the owner, and Maria, one of Peach’s nurse practitioners. I cannot recommend this one-stop-shop enough!
Roma L.
Submitted 06/30/20
Always excellent!
Marissa M.
Submitted 06/30/20
Everyone was very friendly and professional.
Shawn M.
Submitted 06/24/20
very happy with my visit and results.
Jaime H.
Submitted 06/21/20
Quick and professional
Michelle D.
Submitted 06/16/20
I appreciated the honesty during my visit. I wasn’t a candidate for the treatment and was told this rather than having a treatment done that would not have been effective.
Debbie G.
Submitted 06/14/20
I have done this 5 times. It was fabulous !!!
Ana V.
Submitted 06/12/20
Good
Natalie V.
Submitted 06/10/20
Very knowledgeable, & was explained procedure in detail to understand what was being done.
Gail M.
Submitted 06/10/20
Great experience. Maria is excellent!
Briana L.
Submitted 06/09/20
Great experience. Wonderful girl did my treatment
Clara V.
Submitted 06/02/20
Me encanta dan muy buen servicio y me tratan muy bien
Brooke P.
Submitted 06/02/20
Excellent customer service, love coming to get laser hair removal and oxygeno facials!
Cynthia U.
Submitted 06/01/20
Great service, patient and kind specialist who made me feel comfortable and at ease.
Maria D.
Submitted 05/27/20
Really friendly staff and very clean and professional space. Very happy with my results so far.
Kristin R.
Submitted 05/26/20
denise did such an awesome job. she was fast and very professional! highly recommend peach for laser!!
Michelle W.
Submitted 05/20/20
I had a great experience with my Botox appointment. She was friendly and gentle along with explaining details of how it works and why to put certain shots in different areas.
Joanne W.
Submitted 05/19/20
Been going to Peach since it opened and with Maria even longer. Always more than satisfied. Very professional and knowledgeable