Testimonials & Reviews

4.87/5

Peach Skin & Laser

Laser Center & Medispa located in Yuma, AZ & Tucson, AZ

204 total reviews

Peach Skin & Laser always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 204 reviews with an average rating of 4.87 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Peach Skin & Laser below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Cindy H.
Submitted 03/09/20
Very knowledgeable
Monica D.
Submitted 03/03/20
Very courteous staff, explained every procedure clearly and promptly
Jason S.
Submitted 03/03/20
Great job!
Robbie L.
Submitted 03/02/20
Love the staff at Peach! Alex and Nicole are the best! xo
Kathleen R.
Submitted 02/26/20
I had laser hair removal and Jenna was always kind, supportive and professional. She knows what she’s doing, made me feel very comfortable. I’m considering becoming a member. Thank you.
Renee B.
Submitted 02/25/20
Always very professional and knowledgable. Awesome customer service.
EMMA S.
Submitted 02/25/20
Always a great experience. ⭐⭐⭐⭐⭐
Griselda N.
Submitted 02/19/20
excellent
Jodi P.
Submitted 02/17/20
This is a terrific, clean office. The staff are always friendly and knowledgeable. I would highly recommend this office.
Norma R.
Submitted 02/12/20
Maria, and Staff did an excellent job and went out of her way to make sure my experience was pleasent,and that I was completely comfortable through my entire procedure..Thanks..
Lona E.
Submitted 02/03/20
Maria is a very nice, caring and skillful professional. I highly recommend her for all your skin care issues.
Alma A.
Submitted 01/28/20
Good experience
Ashly D.
Submitted 01/28/20
I recieved hair laser removal on my legs and it was a very good experience!
Marta C.
Submitted 01/26/20
I look forward to my treatments. They make feel so pampered and I love the results.
Dale V.
Submitted 01/22/20
My wife and I were both treated at Peach Maria was fantastic and very professional a very smart lady
Lisa H.
Submitted 01/21/20
Nicole is amazing! She takes great care to make sure I’m comfortable and answers all my questions patiently. I’ve been happy with every experience I’ve had at Peach.
Nallie M.
Submitted 12/03/19
I was very happy with the customer service and how detailed they were. Also, I loved their black Friday special.
Roma L.
Submitted 12/03/19
Maria is the best at what she does there at Peach!
Jean W.
Submitted 12/02/19
Jenna is fantastic! The environment is clean, professional and the pricing is transparent.
Lucy H.
Submitted 11/25/19
Lovely people.