Testimonials & Reviews

4.85/5

Peach Skin & Laser

Health and Wellness Center located in Yuma, AZ & Tucson, AZ

156 total reviews

Peach Skin & Laser always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 156 reviews with an average rating of 4.85 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Peach Skin & Laser below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Robbie L.
Submitted 08/13/19
Great place with great, caring staff!
Vivian N.
Submitted 08/08/19
The facility was clean and inviting. I was taken back right away for my appointment. The technician was informative and efficient. I would return to this location.
Connie M.
Submitted 08/06/19
Great service! The attention to detail was outstanding! I am incredibly pleased with the quality. Thank you!
Diara B.
Submitted 08/05/19
Excellent service!
Kim C.
Submitted 07/31/19
Friendly and efficient!
Natalie Groenewold G.
Submitted 07/29/19
Unpleasant very Bad
Miriam C.
Submitted 07/25/19
I love peach medical Group, very professional and the office is always impeccable and smells so good. Jena is absolutely beautiful and amazing and so knowledgeable. Just love her.
Amanda S.
Submitted 07/25/19
Jena was the best. Very thorough and pleasant.
I W.
Submitted 07/08/19
The staff was very friendly and well educated on the procedure I was having done and provided some great after care tips! Unfortunately, I did feel like the procedure seemed very rushed. I had the micro-needling done, and there wasn’t much of a facial prep or cleanse prior to the procedure. Hopefully I like the results!
Faith D.
Submitted 07/01/19
The nurse gave me a full description of how microneedling with PRP really helps stimulate new collagen growth especially at my age. She even sent me an email, so I Didn't have to try and explain it to my friends, which gives me better hopes for a friend referral!
Socorro A.
Submitted 06/25/19
Love this place
Mayra M.
Submitted 06/24/19
Great staff
Annamarie V.
Submitted 06/24/19
Everyone is great there and make me feel comfortable.
LUISA M.
Submitted 06/24/19
I have been going to you for almost two years now and am very satisfied with all you have to offer, plus the professional and friendly personnel.
Kim T.
Submitted 06/23/19
Best service and front desk to skin specialist
V. T.
Submitted 06/23/19
I recently had a PRP facial and am very happy with the results! I saw a friend the day before my facial and then the day after my facial. She was so surprised at how great my skin looked! She described it as “as smooth as a babies bottom” . The staff is great and very supportive and professional. I would encourage you to visit Peach Medical Group!
Patricia P.
Submitted 06/21/19
Everyone there is really nice and friendly. I've had two IPL treatments but haven't really seen any difference so far. I have some brown spots on my face and some spider veins on my nose. The spider veins lightened a little but I don't see any change in the brown spots. My skin looks the same.
Beatriz Y.
Submitted 06/21/19
Amazing staff and procedure was simple. (Botox)
Ruby R.
Submitted 06/20/19
Everyone was very helpful and curtious
Roselyn O.
Submitted 06/20/19
Highly recommend Jenn for treatment. Because she’s so good, it may be good idea to call soon!