Testimonials & Reviews

4.85/5

Peach Skin & Laser

Health and Wellness Center located in Yuma, AZ & Tucson, AZ

156 total reviews

Peach Skin & Laser always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 156 reviews with an average rating of 4.85 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Peach Skin & Laser below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Hailey G.
Submitted 06/20/19
Peach medical group is a wonderful facility! It is clean and beautiful with a very well informed, patient and friendly staff! I see Jenna for my services and have never felt so comfortable and relaxed as I do with her! They are so speedy and I am in and out in 10 minutes. I really love their facility and the staff there for help and services!! Highly recommend!
Patricia A.
Submitted 06/20/19
Great
Kristen K.
Submitted 06/20/19
Maria is amazing and an artist with Botox. I love the results and consistency.
Allison F.
Submitted 06/20/19
Friendly, great customer service, clean, I have enjoyed my experience here.
Gail M.
Submitted 06/20/19
Great provider and great results! Very professional. Wonderful staff. Excellent customer service. Thank you!
Steven M.
Submitted 06/19/19
Nancy M.
Submitted 06/19/19
I found Peach Medical very helpful and plan to visit them again in one year. Skillful and knowledgeable.
Clara V.
Submitted 06/19/19
Muy buen servicio y consultas muy satisfecha Gracias
Carla D.
Submitted 06/19/19
My experience at Peach Medical was excellent. Piper and Nicole are absolutely wonderful! They are informative and professional. More importantly- they are genuine and made me feel comfortable throughout the entire experience. I highly recommend to anyone who is thinking about services!
Eleanor M.
Submitted 06/19/19
very professional and intelligent staff, would recommend
Aisa V.
Submitted 06/19/19
So far my experience in the last year of getting laser hair removal has been great. Staff are all very friendly, They always work hard to work with my schedule.Thank you Peach Medical Group, highly recommended.
Song H.
Submitted 06/18/19
Well, English is my second language and I’m not sure how can I give a feedback here
Mary J.
Submitted 06/18/19
Very friendly staff! Nicole made me feel very comfortable and answered all my questions. Definitely recommend peach to anyone who wants laser hair removal.
Joan S.
Submitted 06/18/19
Attentive and very good service provided
Danielle M.
Submitted 06/18/19
Everyone at Peach is completely competent and professional. It feels like part spa and part doctor’s office. Results are always great, staff is excellent and always super friendly. Love this place!
Sherry T.
Submitted 06/18/19
Very fast and pleasant.
Cindy S.
Submitted 06/17/19
Dana B.
Submitted 06/17/19
Overall, a good experience.
Anissa C.
Submitted 06/17/19
I love this place! Jena is the BEST!! I am impressed by how professional and knowledgeable they are. Their work is phenomenal. I will continue to come here for many years to come. Thanks you guys so much for all you’ve done! :)
ELIZABETH C.
Submitted 06/17/19
I'M O.K.