Testimonials & Reviews

4.87/5

Peach Skin & Laser

Laser Center & Medispa located in Yuma, AZ & Tucson, AZ

204 total reviews

Peach Skin & Laser always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 204 reviews with an average rating of 4.87 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Peach Skin & Laser below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Ziria L.
Submitted 10/03/19
So so amazing!
Vianca H.
Submitted 10/03/19
I go In for laser hair removal with Rana! She’s awesome, super sweet and always very honest and informs me about sun damage prevention and how to protect my skin!
Chris D.
Submitted 10/01/19
Everyone was so friendly and helpful. Mary was my technician and she went above and beyond to answer all my questions. I will definitely be coming back to have some other things done. We can always use a little something extra to make use feel extra pretty.
Mary L.
Submitted 10/01/19
Mary was very caring and professional
Kelly W.
Submitted 09/29/19
Excellent care! Pleasant office staff. Easy experience - I look forward to seeing results!
Mary Z.
Submitted 09/26/19
Great IPL facial with Tyler! Awesome customer service and treatment!
Rosa A.
Submitted 09/25/19
Great personal and treatment
Lorraine L.
Submitted 09/23/19
Every employee I have encountered has been kind and helpful
Annamarie C.
Submitted 09/23/19
Great service! Continue the great customer service.
America C.
Submitted 09/23/19
It was my first treatment and I love it! I went in for laser hair removal on my underarms. The procedure was quick (15 minutes) and painless. I'm happy that I found the company and I'll be back for all of my futre laser hair removal needs.
Maria A.
Submitted 09/23/19
Dennisse is awesome
Dominic A.
Submitted 09/23/19
Always a great experience. Never have to wait long And always feel welcome..
Rose Y.
Submitted 09/19/19
Nurse practitioner Maria, very nice! Great customer service!!
Sandy S.
Submitted 09/18/19
Very nice! Experienced techs. Thank you!
Heather T.
Submitted 09/18/19
I love going to Peach. The staff is super friendly and helpful. Also, once you become a member, you get FREE services!!!! The membership pays for itself.
Kathy G.
Submitted 09/16/19
Informative
Jonathan M.
Submitted 09/16/19
Very helpful and informed staff
Irina S.
Submitted 09/12/19
Professional, kind, very careful personal approach Thank you, looking forward to continue our collaboration
Araceli R.
Submitted 09/11/19
Denise is great :) Definitely recommend her! And NP is also great :)
Gillian B.
Submitted 09/11/19
Nicole is great to work with! She is fun , cheerful and loves her job. She spends tons of time making sure she works on the whole area and everything has been "cleaned up"! Highly recommend IPL. I had both of my arms done and cannot believe the difference. I feel confident to wear sleeveless shirts again.