Testimonials & Reviews

4.88/5

Peach Skin & Laser

Laser Center & Medispa located in Yuma, AZ & Tucson, AZ

237 total reviews

Peach Skin & Laser always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 237 reviews with an average rating of 4.88 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Peach Skin & Laser below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Griselda N.
Submitted 02/19/20
excellent
Jodi P.
Submitted 02/17/20
This is a terrific, clean office. The staff are always friendly and knowledgeable. I would highly recommend this office.
Norma R.
Submitted 02/12/20
Maria, and Staff did an excellent job and went out of her way to make sure my experience was pleasent,and that I was completely comfortable through my entire procedure..Thanks..
Lona E.
Submitted 02/03/20
Maria is a very nice, caring and skillful professional. I highly recommend her for all your skin care issues.
Alma A.
Submitted 01/28/20
Good experience
Ashly D.
Submitted 01/28/20
I recieved hair laser removal on my legs and it was a very good experience!
Marta C.
Submitted 01/26/20
I look forward to my treatments. They make feel so pampered and I love the results.
Dale V.
Submitted 01/22/20
My wife and I were both treated at Peach Maria was fantastic and very professional a very smart lady
Lisa H.
Submitted 01/21/20
Nicole is amazing! She takes great care to make sure I’m comfortable and answers all my questions patiently. I’ve been happy with every experience I’ve had at Peach.
Nallie M.
Submitted 12/03/19
I was very happy with the customer service and how detailed they were. Also, I loved their black Friday special.
Roma L.
Submitted 12/03/19
Maria is the best at what she does there at Peach!
Jean W.
Submitted 12/02/19
Jenna is fantastic! The environment is clean, professional and the pricing is transparent.
Lucy H.
Submitted 11/25/19
Lovely people.
Margaret D.
Submitted 11/20/19
Rana does my hair removal. She's engaging, making the process a comfortable experience. Peach is clean and organized. I actually travel an hour to go there because they seem more congenial than other more sterile spas. Making an appointment is not difficult but I always make mine 4 weeks out. Maria's also great to work with, exceptional with Botox.
Regina T.
Submitted 11/13/19
Everyone at the Yuma office is so friendly. The atmosphere is calm and welcoming. And the results are outstanding!
Renee B.
Submitted 11/12/19
Everyone is professional, efficient, and always providing top notch customer service. Wait time minimal.
Maureen J.
Submitted 11/11/19
Nice environment, friendly professional staff
Angela C.
Submitted 11/11/19
From the customer service to the ambience, this place is fantastic. My technician was friendly and knowledgeable and very informative. This was my first laser treatment and I’m excited for my next visit.
Diane T.
Submitted 11/05/19
Comfortable and informative.
Norma R.
Submitted 11/05/19
It was a wonderful experience, and Denise was so gentle, I will be back 100%