Testimonials & Reviews

4.87/5

Peach Skin & Laser

Laser Center & Medispa located in Yuma, AZ & Tucson, AZ

204 total reviews

Peach Skin & Laser always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 204 reviews with an average rating of 4.87 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Peach Skin & Laser below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Mireya O.
Submitted 09/09/19
Very professional but at same time warm , friendly and was very informative.
Esteban L.
Submitted 09/05/19
Super recomendable el servicio Estoy muy satisfecho
Meg K.
Submitted 09/04/19
I came in for the third in a series of IPL facials which are amazing and surprisingly affordable. The difference in my skin is remarkable after only three visits. On the most recent visit I also added laser treatment for spider veins on my legs. I am blown away by how much more effective and affordable laser treatment is compared to injection ablation. Furthermore, the laser procedure is far less painful and there's no down time. AMAZING! So pleased with the results I can't believe it. Hooray for lasers!
Andrew C.
Submitted 09/04/19
Excellent customer service and customer satisfaction
Thalia C.
Submitted 09/04/19
I love getting my fillers at Peach! Great staff! I recommend the services they offer to both females and males!
Trina B.
Submitted 08/31/19
Great service provider, clean, friendly staff!!
Margaret G.
Submitted 08/27/19
Great, clean environment with a friendly caring staff of professionals
Denise D.
Submitted 08/26/19
Maria is fantastic! Did an awesome job thank you!
Robbie L.
Submitted 08/13/19
Great place with great, caring staff!
Vivian N.
Submitted 08/08/19
The facility was clean and inviting. I was taken back right away for my appointment. The technician was informative and efficient. I would return to this location.
Connie M.
Submitted 08/06/19
Great service! The attention to detail was outstanding! I am incredibly pleased with the quality. Thank you!
Diara B.
Submitted 08/05/19
Excellent service!
Kim C.
Submitted 07/31/19
Friendly and efficient!
Natalie Groenewold G.
Submitted 07/29/19
Unpleasant very Bad
Miriam C.
Submitted 07/25/19
I love peach medical Group, very professional and the office is always impeccable and smells so good. Jena is absolutely beautiful and amazing and so knowledgeable. Just love her.
Amanda S.
Submitted 07/25/19
Jena was the best. Very thorough and pleasant.
I W.
Submitted 07/08/19
The staff was very friendly and well educated on the procedure I was having done and provided some great after care tips! Unfortunately, I did feel like the procedure seemed very rushed. I had the micro-needling done, and there wasn’t much of a facial prep or cleanse prior to the procedure. Hopefully I like the results!
Faith D.
Submitted 07/01/19
The nurse gave me a full description of how microneedling with PRP really helps stimulate new collagen growth especially at my age. She even sent me an email, so I Didn't have to try and explain it to my friends, which gives me better hopes for a friend referral!
Socorro A.
Submitted 06/25/19
Love this place
Mayra M.
Submitted 06/24/19
Great staff