Testimonials & Reviews

4.87/5

Peach Skin & Laser

Laser Center & Medispa located in Yuma, AZ & Tucson, AZ

204 total reviews

Peach Skin & Laser always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 204 reviews with an average rating of 4.87 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Peach Skin & Laser below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Annamarie V.
Submitted 06/24/19
Everyone is great there and make me feel comfortable.
LUISA M.
Submitted 06/24/19
I have been going to you for almost two years now and am very satisfied with all you have to offer, plus the professional and friendly personnel.
Kim T.
Submitted 06/23/19
Best service and front desk to skin specialist
V. T.
Submitted 06/23/19
I recently had a PRP facial and am very happy with the results! I saw a friend the day before my facial and then the day after my facial. She was so surprised at how great my skin looked! She described it as “as smooth as a babies bottom” . The staff is great and very supportive and professional. I would encourage you to visit Peach Medical Group!
Patricia P.
Submitted 06/21/19
Everyone there is really nice and friendly. I've had two IPL treatments but haven't really seen any difference so far. I have some brown spots on my face and some spider veins on my nose. The spider veins lightened a little but I don't see any change in the brown spots. My skin looks the same.
Beatriz Y.
Submitted 06/21/19
Amazing staff and procedure was simple. (Botox)
Ruby R.
Submitted 06/20/19
Everyone was very helpful and curtious
Roselyn O.
Submitted 06/20/19
Highly recommend Jenn for treatment. Because she’s so good, it may be good idea to call soon!
Hailey G.
Submitted 06/20/19
Peach medical group is a wonderful facility! It is clean and beautiful with a very well informed, patient and friendly staff! I see Jenna for my services and have never felt so comfortable and relaxed as I do with her! They are so speedy and I am in and out in 10 minutes. I really love their facility and the staff there for help and services!! Highly recommend!
Patricia A.
Submitted 06/20/19
Great
Kristen K.
Submitted 06/20/19
Maria is amazing and an artist with Botox. I love the results and consistency.
Allison F.
Submitted 06/20/19
Friendly, great customer service, clean, I have enjoyed my experience here.
Gail M.
Submitted 06/20/19
Great provider and great results! Very professional. Wonderful staff. Excellent customer service. Thank you!
Steven M.
Submitted 06/19/19
Nancy M.
Submitted 06/19/19
I found Peach Medical very helpful and plan to visit them again in one year. Skillful and knowledgeable.
Clara V.
Submitted 06/19/19
Muy buen servicio y consultas muy satisfecha Gracias
Carla D.
Submitted 06/19/19
My experience at Peach Medical was excellent. Piper and Nicole are absolutely wonderful! They are informative and professional. More importantly- they are genuine and made me feel comfortable throughout the entire experience. I highly recommend to anyone who is thinking about services!
Eleanor M.
Submitted 06/19/19
very professional and intelligent staff, would recommend
Aisa V.
Submitted 06/19/19
So far my experience in the last year of getting laser hair removal has been great. Staff are all very friendly, They always work hard to work with my schedule.Thank you Peach Medical Group, highly recommended.
Song H.
Submitted 06/18/19
Well, English is my second language and I’m not sure how can I give a feedback here